Get In Touch


What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at sales@milamaintenance.co.uk. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please click here. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Meet The Team

Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team comprises of Managing Director, Tristan Cooke, and Financial Director, Nick Goodier.

Tristan Cooke Managing Director tcooke@milamaintenance.co.uk

Having been with the business since 1997, Tristan became Managing Director of Mila Maintenance and Installation in September 2015.

find out more
Nick Goodier Financial Director ngoodier@milamaintenance.co.uk

Nick Goodier joined the Mila Maintenance and Installation Team in 2018 having worked as Group Finance Manager for the Arran Isle Group that owns the company since 2014.

find out more

Project Management Team

The Project Management Team is made up of our Contracts Managers and Office Managers who between them have years of experience in their specialist fields. Their focus is on providing outstanding technical solutions and excellent customer service.

Rick Awdas Estimator & Bid Writer rawdas@milamaintenance.co.uk

Rick Awdas has worked at Mila Maintenance and Installation as Estimator & Bid Writer since 2016.

find out more
Richard Smith Contract Manager rsmith@milamaintenance.co.uk

Hardly a week goes by without a new challenge. You could be forgiven for thinking that after 23 years in the job, there would be nothing new to see. But the opposite is the case for Senior Contracts manager Richard Smith.

find out more
Dean Bradford Contract Manager dbradford@milamaintenance.co.uk

Dean Bradford is one of Mila Maintenance and Installation’s contract managers. Based in Sheffield he spent the first five years of his time with the company on sites in London where the daily challenges of managing large contracts whetted his appetite for personal development and how this might benefit the company by opening up new avenues for business.

find out more
Nathaniel Parker Billings & Collections Manager nparker@milamaintenance.co.uk

Nathaniel Parker has worked at Mila Maintenance and Installation since April 2017 as Billings and Collection Manager, keeping a keen eye on the company accounts to ensure that everything is running smoothly and working with the internal team to resolve any client queries in a timely and efficient manner.

find out more
Sarah Whitaker Office Manager swhitaker@milamaintenance.co.uk

Sarah Whitaker has worked at Mila Maintenance and Installation since July 2001 in numerous administration roles before becoming Office Manager in 2015. The main scope of her role is to oversee a team of internal administrators and ensure service is kept to a high standard for all the company’s customers.

find out more
Tina Marsh Office Manager tmarsh@milamaintenance.co.uk

Tina Marsh joined Mila Maintenance and Installation in September 2016, when Mila acquired the company she had been working for over the past 8-years.

find out more

Customer Service Support Team

Our Customer Support Team look after our clients and their residents and liaise with our technical and site teams to ensure that all our jobs run to the highest standards.

Kelly Cooper Office Administrator & PA to MD kcooper@milamaintenance.co.uk

As Office Administrator and PA to the MD I have a dual role, working on day to day tasks in relation to the operational side of the business, and then supporting the Managing director when required.

find out more
Jess Dyson Office Administrator jdyson@milamaintenance.co.uk

As Office Administrator like the others in the team I have a wide range of duties, and every day is different.

find out more
Fiona Cheesbrough Sales Process Administrator fcheesbrough@milamaintenance.co.uk

Fiona’s is currently on maternity leave; we look forward to welcoming her back to Mila Maintenance and Installation in 2020

find out more
Andrea Buxton Senior Office Administrator abuxton@milamaintenance.co.uk

As Senior Office Administrator I have a wide range of tasks to perform each day which I can certainly say keeps me busy.

find out more
Teona Oliver Customer Service Advisor toliver@milamaintenance.co.uk

As Customer Service Advisor like the rest of the team I have a wide range of duties, but my main focus is on our residents, ensuring that they always know what is going on with regards to the maintenance works.

find out more
Matthew Treanor Trainee Project Manager mtreanor@milamaintenance.co.uk

As Trainee Projects Manager I am dealing with a lot of things I haven’t experienced before, which is great.  I really appreciate the trust and confidence the company has shown in me.

find out more
Roland Trueman Technical Contract Support rtrueman@milamaintenance.co.uk

Roland Trueman has worked at Mila Window and Door Maintenance since 2015. Originally, joining Mila as a Service Engineer, he took on the role as Contracts Manager after the company acquired the current sub-office in Folkestone, Kent.

find out more

“It was a fitting reward for the way the whole team thinks and works, we are always looking at ways we can do our job better, even if this means introducing completely new ideas, and at how these new ideas can help our clients and their residents”.

Tristan Cooke on Mila Maintenance winning the 2016 Housing Innovation Awards ‘Best Repairs and Maintenance Scheme’